Category:

 Speculative Fiction

Series:Rowan of Rin Ser.

Rowan and his mother have been called to Maris to choose the new Keeper of the seaside village's precious Crystal, a dangerous task Rowan's family has been bound to for generations. But this time, something goes terribly wrong. Rowan's mot... read more

General Fields
: 9781862916371
: Scholastic Australia
: Omnibus Books
: 20.00 cmmm X 13.00 cmmm
Special Fields
: Emily Rodda
: Paperback
: 2005 e
: en
: 150
: books
Rowan and the Keeper of the Crystal (Rowan of Rin #3)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Speculative Fiction

Series:Rowan of Rin

The witch Sheba has spoken, and Rowan knows he has no choice but to obey. The coldest winter in living memory is destroying the people of Rin, and Rowan must do what he can to save them, even if it means setting out on the most terrifying quest of his life, into the cold domain of the ice creepers. Ages 10+.

General Fields
: 9781862916395
: Scholastic Australia
: Omnibus Books
: 198mm X mm
Special Fields
: Emily Rodda
: Paperback
: Re-issue
: en
: 224
: books
Rowan of the Bukshah (Rowan of Rin #5)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Speculative Fiction

Series:Rowan of Rin

"Five strange fingers form fate's hand, Each plays its part at fate's command ..." When his little sister Annad is snatched from Rin by a monstrous flying creature, Rowan must travel to the distant land of Rin's ancient enemies, the Zebak, to rescue her. ... read more

General Fields
: 9781862916388
: Scholastic Australia
: Omnibus Books
: 19.90 cmmm X 13.00 cmmm
Special Fields
: Emily Rodda
: Paperback
: 1205
: en
: 176
: books
Rowan and the Zebak (Rowan of Rin #4)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Speculative Fiction

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 
An unspeakable crime. A confounding investigation. At a time when the King brand has never been stronger, he has delivered one of his most unsettling and compulsively readable stories.
 
An eleven-year-old boy's vio... read more

General Fields
: 9781473676404
: Hodder & Stoughton
: Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
: 234mm X 153mm
Special Fields
: Stephen King
: Paperback
: 1
: 496
: books
The Outsider
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Speculative Fiction

Series:The\Founders Ser.

"The exciting beginning of a promising new epic fantasy series. Prepare for ancient mysteries, innovative magic, and heart-pounding heists."--Brandon Sanderson"Complex characters, magic that is tech and vice versa, a world bound by warring trade dynasties: Bennett will leave yo... read more

General Fields
: 9781786487865
: Quercus
: Jo Fletcher Books
: --- length: - '23.4' width: - '15.3' units: - Centimeters
Special Fields
: Robert Jackson Bennett
: Paperback
: 512
: books
Foundryside
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Speculative Fiction

Series:Tamir Triad Ser.

The first volume of a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy filled with necromancy and bone-chilling magic from the bestselling US author of the Nightrunner series. Long ago, during the dark days of the Great War with Pleinmar, King Thelatimos journeyed to the O... read more

General Fields
: 9780553577235
: Random House Publishing Group
: Spectra
: 1.11 Inches X 4.21 Inches X 6.85 Inches
Special Fields
: Lynn Flewelling
: Paperback
: English
: 544
: books
Bone Dolls Twin (Tamir Triad #1)
$17.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Speculative Fiction

Series:Raven's Mark Ser.

"A remarkably assured fantasy debut that mixes of the inventiveness of China Mi ville with the fast paced heroics of David Gemmell."--Anthony Ryan, New York Times bestselling author of The Legion of Flame Set on a postapocalyptic frontier, Blackwing is a gritty fantasy debut abou... read more

General Fields
: 9780399587795
: Penguin Publishing Group
: Ace
: .93 Inches X 5.45 Inches X 8.2 Inches
Special Fields
: Ed McDonald
: Paperback
: English
: 368
: books
Blackwing
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Speculative Fiction

Series:Raven's Mark Ser.

For Ryhalt Galharrow, working for Crowfoot as a Blackwing captain is about as bad as it gets - especially when his orders are garbled, or incoherent, or impossible to carry out. The Deep Kings are hurling fire from the sky, a ghost in the light known only as the Bright Lady had be... read more

General Fields
: 9780399587825
: Penguin Publishing Group
: Ace
: .99 Inches X 5.48 Inches X 8.22 Inches
Special Fields
: Ed McDonald
: Paperback
: English
: 384
: books
Ravencry
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Speculative Fiction

Series:A\Song of Ice and Fire Ser.

HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A STORM OF SWORDS: STEEL AND SNOW is the FIRST part of the thir... read more

General Fields
: 9780007447848
: HarperCollins Publishers
: HarperCollins
: 197mm X 130mm
Special Fields
: George R. R. Martin
: Paperback
: Re-issue
: English
: 640
: illustrations
: books
Storm of Swords: Steel and Snow (A Song of Ice & Fire #3.1)B
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Speculative Fiction

Series:A\Song of Ice and Fire Ser.

HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A STORM OF SWORDS: BLOOD AND GOLD is the SECOND part of the thi... read more

General Fields
: 9780007447855
: HarperCollins Publishers
: HarperCollins
: 197mm X 130mm
Special Fields
: George R. R. Martin
: Paperback
: Re-issue
: English
: 624
: maps
: books
Storm of Swords: Blood and Gold (A Song of Ice & Fire #3.2)B
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Speculative Fiction

Series:A\Song of Ice and Fire Ser.
Reading Level:General Adult

George R.R. Martin's epic fantasy masterwork A Song of Ice and Fire is brought to life in the pages of this full-colour graphic novel. This is the first part of a four-volume adaptation of the second book in the series, A CLASH OF KINGS. The four-part ... read more

General Fields
: 9780007447831
: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
: Voyager
: 197mm X 130mm
Special Fields
: George R. R. Martin
: Paperback
: English
: General Adult
: 928
: books
Clash of Kings (A Song of Ice & Fire #2)B
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Speculative Fiction

Series:A\Song of Ice and Fire Ser.

A dazzling illustrated edition of the book that started it all--for readers of A Song of Ice and Fire and fans of HBO's Game of Thrones. Nominated as one of America's best-loved novels by PBS's The Great American Read Published in celebration of t... read more

General Fields
: 9780007448036
: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
: Voyager
: 197mm X 130mm
Special Fields
: George R. R. Martin
: Paperback
: English
: 912
: books
A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire #1)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1